Forum Allmende
HOME    KONTAKT    IMPRESSUM    DATENSCHUTZ

VORSTAND

Erster Vorsitzender
Siegmund Kopitzki
(zugleich Geschäftsadresse)
Siedlerweg 4
D-78462 Konstanz
E-Mail: liebl-kopitzki@arcor.de
Telefon +49 (0) 7531 / 311 28

Zweiter Vorsitzender 
Oswald Burger
Seubertweg 12
D-88662 Ueberlingen
E-Mail: Oswald.Burger@gmx.de

Schriftführerin
Dr. Waltraut Liebl-Kopitzki
Siedlerweg 4 
D-78464 Konstanz 
E-Mail: waltraut.liebl@icloud.com
Telefon +49 (0) 7531 / 311 28 

Kassenwart 
Bärbel Schobinger
Zum Saibling
88662 Überlingen
E-Mail: baerbelschobinger@gmx.de 

Kassenprüfung 
Joachim Scholz
Ostlandstr. 10
D-78354 Sipplingen
 
BeisitzerInnen 
Manfred Bosch
Marktstätte 30
D-78462 Konstanz
E-Mail: manfred.bosch@gmail.com
 
Eduard R. Fueter 
Alte Landstrasse 95 
CH-8804 Au (ZH) 
E-Mail: erfueter@gmx.ch  

Dr. Anne Overlack 
Deienmooserstr. 7 
D-78345 Moos-Bankholzen 
E-Mail: anne.overlack@t-online.de  

Hubert Sontheim
Schorenstr. 7
D-78337 Öhningen-Schienen

Dr. Inga Pohlmann
Leutenweg 2 A
78239 Rielasingen-Worblingen
E-Mail: pollux_worb@web.de

Maria Wehinger-Schwörer                                                                                                                
Himmernstr. 24a
78343 Gaienhofen
E-Mail: M.Wehinger@posteo.de